Partners

Initiative Consortium

Partner CTI

Commission for Technology and Innovation CTI

Innovation drives the economy. The Commission for Technology and Innovation (CTI) is the federal agency responsible for encouraging innovation through the provision of funding, consulting and networks. It also works to ensure that scientific research contributes to economic growth. CTI supports innovation within the Swiss economy for the Swiss economy.

http://www.kti.admin.ch

Partner Avina

AVINA STIFTUNG

The AVINA STIFTUNG strives for social and environmental sustainability in Switzerland and abroad. It wants to provide opportunities for as many people as possible to improve their living conditions through their own initiatives. AVINA STIFTUNG promotes innovative projects in the areas of Social Issues, Education, Arts & Culture and Environment.

http://www.avinastiftung.ch

Partner Gebert Rüf Stiftung

Gebert Rüf Stiftung

The Gebert Rüf Stiftung aims at promoting Switzerland as a place to live and do business. In order to drive innovation in Switzerland, the foundation provides support for new approaches and promotes tomorrow’s science talents. Accordingly, supported projects are impact-oriented and have high capabilities in shaping the world of tomorrow.

http://www.grstiftung.ch/

Partner Uni St. Gallen

University of St. Gallen, Institute of Technology Management

The institute operates a research program, focusing on the development of problem and application orientated research concepts. Start-up related research is based on a decision-making perspective and analyzes relevant research questions concerning the entrepreneurial process.

http://www.item.unisg.ch

Partner ETH Zurich

ETH Zurich, Institute of Information Management

The Information Management groups’ main goal is to help driving the vision of ubiquitous smart objects. The group emphasizes on solving problems that emerge from the implementation of this vision in a real world environment. The institute focuses on information management issues in an ubiquitously networked world.

http://www.im.ethz.ch

Partner Uni Basel

University of Basel, Center for Economic Sciences

The Center for Economic Sciences maintains through its various collaborations a strong link to national and international research institutions as well as to private companies and the public sector. It also has a long history of conducting research and consulting projects in the field of Venture Capital and Private Equity.

http://wwz.unibas.ch

Premium Partners

Partners

Partenaires

Partner

Commission pour la technologie et l’innovation CTI

L’innovation est le moteur de l’économie. En tant qu’agence de la Confédération pour la promotion de l’innovation, la CTI a pour mission d’encourager l’innovation par le biais d’aides financières, de conseils et réseaux et de créer ainsi les conditions permettant à la recherche scientifique d’aboutir à des résultats économiques. Elle encourage l’innovation au service de l’économie suisse.

http://www.kti.admin.ch
Partner

AVINA Stiftung

L’AVINA STIFTUNG agit en faveur de la durabilité sociale et environnementale en Suisse et dans le monde. Elle s’attache à donner l’occasion au plus grand nombre d’améliorer ses conditions de vie de sa propre initiative. AVINA STIFTUNG assure la promotion de projets innovants dans les domaines des affaires sociales, de l’éducation, des arts et de la culture et de l’environnement.

http://www.avinastiftung.ch
Partner

Gebert Rüf Stiftung

La Gebert Rüf Stiftung a pour vocation de promouvoir la Suisse comme cadre de vie et d’affaires. Afin de drainer l’innovation vers la Suisse, la fondation apporte son soutien aux nouvelles approches et assure la promotion des talents scientifiques de demain. Aussi, elle soutient des projets destinés à avoir un impact et de fortes possibilités d’influence sur le monde de demain.

http://www.grstiftung.ch
Partner Uni St. Gallen

Université de St. Gallen, Institut de Technologie de Gestion

L’institut met en œuvre un programme de recherche ayant pour thème central le développement de problématiques et de concepts de recherche orientés application. La recherche relative aux start-ups s’appuie sur une perspective axée sur la prise de décision et analyse l’aspect recherche correspondant dans le cadre du processus entrepreneurial.

http://www.item.unisg.ch
Partner

ETH Zurich, Institut de Gestion des Informations

Le principal objectif des groupes de gestion des informations est de promouvoir la vision d’objets dynamiques universels. Nous insistons sur la résolution de problèmes générés par la mise en œuvre de cette vision dans le monde réel. Nous nous concentrons sur les problématiques de gestion des informations dans un monde universel organisé en réseaux.

http://www.im.ethz.ch
Partner Uni Basel

Université de Bâle, Centre de Sciences Economiques

Le Centre de sciences économiques entretient, via ses différents projets collaboratifs et de conseil, des liens forts avec les instituts de recherche nationaux et internationaux, ainsi qu’avec des entreprises privées et le secteur public. Il possède également une longue expérience en matière de réalisation d’analyses et de projets de conseil dans le domaine du capital risque et du capital investissement.

http://wwz.unibas.ch