Steering Committee

Elgar Fleisch

Financial Lead

Professor of Information and Technology Management at ETH Zurich and University of St. Gallen

Dietmar Grichnik

Scientific Lead

Professor of Entrepreneurship at University of St. Gallen

Pascal Gantenbein

Investor Lead

Professor of Financial Management and Head of the Department of Financial Management

Alexander Ilic

Start-up Representative

CTO of Dacuda AG, Represents the interest of Start-ups

Lutz Nolte

CTI Representative

President CTI Start-up & Entrepreneurship

Pascale Vonmont

GRS Representative

Deputy Director of the Gebert Rüf Stiftung

Dominik Wensauer

Start-up Representative

Founding member of the Swiss Start-up Monitor


Advisory Board

Jean-Pierre Vuilleumier

Managing Director at CTI Invest & W.A. de Vigier Foundation


Professor of Economics of innovation & Technoscience at SUPSI-DSAS

Jean-Philippe Lallement

Managing Director at Science Park – EPFL & President at

Operational Team

Peter Vogel

Scientific Lead

Head of Competence Center New Ventures at the Institute of Technology Managemen

Barbara Burkhard

Project Support

Research Associate at the Institute of Technology Management